Available Digitally(mp3s) @ the following outlets:

Purchase CDs with Visa, Mastercard and Paypal HERE:

Track Listing:
1. S-E-L-F Determination Intro
2. Resistance Recital
3. Black culture feat. Cee Know the Doodlebug and Wise Intelligent
4. Gotta Luv It
5. Angola 3
6. Something Awful
7. Work
8. Heat!!!
9. Feminine Melanin feat. Tondrae Kemp
10. The Best Part
11. What It's Bout feat. stic man of dead prez
12. Freedom(e) or Death feat. sula of zion Trinity
**bonus** Serve & Protect
--If skipping occurs, please 'Right Mouse Click' on the selection and use the 'Save' option.--


2CheckOut.com Inc. (Ohio, USA) is an authorized retailer for goods and services provided by Truth Universal Music.